a tribute to Leonard Bernstein

Nils Landgren / trombone & vocals
Janis Siegel / vocals
Jan Lundgren / piano
Dieter Ilg / bass
Wolfgang Haffner / drums
Members of the Bochumer Symphoniker
arranged & conducted by Vince Mendoza

Produced by Nils Landgren
Curator, Design & Executive Producer: Siggi Loch
Recorded by Adrian von Ripka & Nico Schütte
at Sound Studio N, Cologne
Recording assistance: Georgi Topalov, Hans-Günther Kasper & Uli Zimmermann
Mixed and mastered by Adrian von Ripka at Bauer Studios, Ludwigsburg,  assisted by Hannes Fritz
Also available on Vinyl

© 2016 ACT